Directori

   
 Quinquilla Juan, Maria quinquillam@peremata.com  
  rvalles@amposta.cat  
  alcaldia@amposta.cat  
  ssancho@amposta.cat  
 Ferre Ferrate, Maria  mferre.ebre.ics@gencat.cat  
  emd.jesus@altanet.org  
 Piñas Forcadell, Ismaelipinas@catsalut.cat  
 Osanz Mur, Anna Cristina annac.osanz@gencat.cat  
   
 Sancho Castells, Rafel rafelsancho@gencat.cat 
  rossana.fatsini@gencat.cat  
 Curto Cardona, Montserrat S montserrat.curto@gencat.cat  
  marga.merlos@gmail.com  
  msegura@moraebre.cat  
  governacio@moraebre.cat  
  alc.tortosa@tortosa.cat  
  analca68@gmail.com  
  gerencia@riberaebre.org  
  presidencia@baixebre.cat  
  xcurto@baixebre.cat  
  drogos.htortosa@grupsagessa.com  
  epallares@terra-alta.altanet.org  
  ajuntament@gandesa.cat  
  gerencia@accio.org  
  mcarrilero@federacio.salutmental.org  
 Ingla Torne, Montserrat  <mingla@gencat.cat>  
 Associació AFMMTE  <associaciofamiliarsebre@hotmail.es>  
 Esport Terres Ebre  <esportsterresebre.presidencia@gencat.cat>  
  catgconsarnau@gencat.cat  
 Faneca Arnal, Jose David  <jfaneca@gencat.cat>  
 Blade Pujol, Ferran  <ferran.blade@gencat.cat>  
  junta@ateate.cat  
  mireiapaga@gmail.com  
  ahida-tte@hotmail.com  
    
    


Gellida Royo, Maria Josepa <pgellida.ebre.ics@gencat.cat>
Barberà Piñol, Anna Maria <ambarbera@gencat.cat>
Bàrbara Adell Argento <adellb@peremata.com>
Mercedes Márquez Mejías <marquezm@peremata.com>
Grifoll Paredes, Montserrat <montse.grifoll@gencat.cat>
Poy Prades, Martin <mpoy@gencat.cat>

rvalles@amposta.cat; alcaldia@amposta.cat; ssancho@amposta.cat; Ferre Ferrate, Maria <mferre.ebre.ics@gencat.cat>; emd.jesus@altanet.org; Piñas Forcadell, Ismael <ipinas@catsalut.cat>; Osanz Mur, Anna Cristina <annac.osanz@gencat.cat>; Sancho Castells, Rafel <rafelsancho@gencat.cat>; Pont Fandos, Màrius Josep <mpontf@gencat.cat>; rossana.fatsini@gencat.cat; presidencia@montsia.cat; Bocio Sanz, Ana <abocio@gencat.cat>; Gironés Blanch, Ramon <ramon.girones@gencat.cat>; Curto Cardona, Montserrat S. <montserrat.curto@gencat.cat>; marga.merlos@gmail.com; msegura@moraebre.cat; governacio@moraebre.cat; alc.tortosa@tortosa.cat; analca68@gmail.com; gerencia@riberaebre.org; presidencia@baixebre.cat; xcurto@baixebre.cat; drogos.htortosa@grupsagessa.com; Eva Pallarés <epallares@terra-alta.cat>; ajuntament@gandesa.cat; gerencia@accio.org; mcarrilero@federacio.salutmental.org; Ingla Torne, Montserrat <mingla@gencat.cat>; Associació AFMMTE <associaciofamiliarsebre@hotmail.es>; Esport Terres Ebre <esportsterresebre.presidencia@gencat.cat>; catgconsarnau@gencat.cat; Faneca Arnal, Jose David <jfaneca@gencat.cat>; Blade Pujol, Ferran <ferran.blade@gencat.cat>; junta@ateate.cat; mireiapaga@gmail.com; ahida-tte@hotmail.com; miriamgalindo@gmail.com; cagramunt@federacio.salutmental.org; consellcomarcal@terra-alta.cat; aeixarch@amposta.cat; Gellida Royo, Maria Josepa <pgellida.ebre.ics@gencat.cat>; Barberà Piñol, Anna Maria <ambarbera@gencat.cat>; mila@montsia.cat; acciosocial@riberaebre.org; olgacarbofernandez@gmail.com; Bàrbara Adell Argento <adellb@peremata.com>; Mercedes Márquez Mejías <marquezm@peremata.com>

Comments